Contact Form

GDPR Terms & Conditions *
GDPR Terms & Conditions
Thank you for your message. It has been sent.
There was an error trying to send your message. Please try again later.

Sales Team

Andreas Rosebrock
Andreas Rosebrock Head of Sales
Phone: +49 421 53705-226
Mail: andreas.rosebrock@rwo-gmbh.com
 Lars Nupnau
Lars NupnauBusiness Development & Marketing
Phone: +49 151 – 125 59 213
Mail: lars.nupnau@rwo-gmbh.com
 Ron Dijkgraaf
Ron DijkgraafArea Sales Manager West and Northern Europe
Phone: +49 421 53705-224
Mail: ron.dijkgraaf@rwo-gmbh.com
 Amir Dolan
Amir DolanArea Sales Manager South Europe & MEA
Phone: +49 (0) 421 53705-217
Mail: amir.dolan@rwo-gmbh.com
 Henrik Friedenberger
Henrik FriedenbergerArea Sales Manager Germany & Eastern Europe
Phone: +49 421 53705-220
Mail: henrik.friedenberger@rwo-gmbh.com

 Diana Tolbert
Diana TolbertArea Sales Manager South America
Phone: +49 421 53705-213
Mail: diana.tolbert@rwo-gmbh.com
 Valentin Kirsch
Valentin KirschAreas Sales Manager North America & Australia
Phone: +49 421 53705-215
Mail: valentin.kirsch@rwo-gmbh.com
 CheongYean Wong
CheongYean Wong Area Sales Manager South East Asia
Phone: +65 98169899
Mail: cheongyean.wong@rwo-gmbh.com

Worldwide Sales & Service Network

Contact Data