Contact
Veolia Water Technologies Deutschland GmbH

Gerold-Janssen-Straße 2
28359 Bremen, Germany
Phone: +49 421 53705 - 0
Fax: +49 421 53705 - 440
Email:

China

Lee San International Group Ltd.

Ms. Jenny Liu
Dalian
Phone: +86-411-84390679
Fax: +86-411-84390780
Email: jenny@starmarine.net.cn

India

Navicom Technology International Pvt. Ltd.

Cdr. Vikesh Jain, Piyush Gupta
Mumbai
Phone: +91 22 2756 3119
Fax: +91 22 2756 3121 2756
email: navindiasales@navicom.in; vikesh@navicom.in; piyush@navicom.in; navicom.service@navicom.in

Japan

N.Y. Co., Ltd.

PIC: Nobufumi Fujita
Tokyo
Phone: +81 3 6809 4540
Fax: +81 3 6809 4541
email: hd-office@ny-tokyo.com
www.ny-tokyo.com

Korea

Dasan Cooperation Ltd.

Mr. Won Joon Park
Kyungki-Do
Phone: +82 32 329 1419
Fax: +82 32 329 1420
email: dasancorp@hanmail.net
www.dasan-korea.com

Malaysia

Providences Resources Sdn Bhd

Mr. J K Tan
Phone: +603 7804 8700
Fax: +603 7804 9700
email: jktan@providenceresources.my

Singapore (Equipment Sales)

Aquanautic Agencies Pte. Ltd.

Mr. Patrick Chia, Mr. Alex Goh, Ms Helene NG
Phone: +65 6316 3136
Fax: +65 6316 3116
email: patrick@aquanautic.com.sg; alex@aquanautic.com.sg; helene@aquanautic.com.sg

Singapore (Spare Parts & Services)

N&P Maritime (S.E.A.) Pte. Ltd.

Mr. Francis Wong
SingaporePhone: +65-6871 8830
Email: sales@npmarine.sg

Taiwan

Ming Tzong Harng Trading Co. Ltd.

Mr. Allen Lin
Kaohsiung City
email: allen.lin@mingtzongharng.com

Vietnam

Minh Viet Engineering Company

Mr. Pham Ngoc Diep
Hanoi
Phone: +84 4 655 9025
Fax: +84 4 655 6971
email: diepmv@vnn.vn
www.minhviet.vn