Contact
Veolia Water Technologies Deutschland GmbH

Gerold-Janssen-Straße 2
28359 Bremen, Germany
Phone: +49 421 53705 - 0
Fax: +49 421 53705 - 440
Email:

Europe

Bulgaria

MARECO Black Sea S.R.L.

Mr. Timo Huikuri
Constanta
Phone: +40 721 55 05 79
Fax: +40 241 69 73 65
Email: mareco@rdslink.ro; timohuikuri@yahoo.com
www.mareco.fi

Croatia

Nautica Sigmarine

Mr. Gojko Sušak
Split
Phone: +385 21 383 022
Fax: +385 21 383 026
Email: office@nautica-sigmarine.hr

Finland

EPOMARE OY

Mr. Martti Sundqvist
Turku
Phone: +358 2 2729640
Fax: +358 2 2351499
Email: martti.sundqvist@epomare.fi
www.epomare.fi

Germany

RWO - Veolia Water Technologies Deutschland GmbH
 
Marine Water Technology
Bremen
Email: de-vwst.sales.rwo@veolia.com; de-vwst.spares.rwo@veolia.com

Greece

FRANMAN

Mr. George D. Nikolaou, Mr. Velissarios Sampsonis, Mr. John Papazafiriou
Athens
Phone: +30 210 9532350
Fax: +30 210 9532355
Email: nbequipment@franman.grspares@franman.grvis@franman.grjdp@franman.gr
www.franman.gr

Italy

SIRN S.r.l.

Mr. Corrado Annis
Trieste - TS
Phone: +39 040 304247
Fax: +39 040 308196
Email: trieste@sirn.it 
c.annis@trieste.it

SIRN S.r.l.

Mr. Dino Gravina
Genova
Phone: +39 010 586771
Email: genova@sirn.it
d.gravina@sirn.it

www.sirn.it

Iceland

SKIPAVÖRUR EHF

Mr. Haukur Guðmarsson
Reykjavik
Phone: +354 587 1624
Fax: +354 568 3602
Email: skipavorur@simnet.is

Netherlands

RWO - Veolia Water Technologies Deutschland GmbH 

Mr. Ron Dijkgraaf
Bremen
Phone: +49 421 53705 224
Fax: +49 421 53705 445
EMail: ron.dijkgraaf@veolia.com

Norway

Goltens Oslo A/S

Mr. Finn Moe
Oslo
Phone: +47 9599 7077
Fax: +47 22 883931
Email: finn.moe@goltens.com

Poland

Marine Center

Mr. Adam Zaborowski, Mr. Lukasz Szyca
Gdansk
Phone: +48 58 735 65 34
Fax: +48 58 739 86 44
Email: info@marinecenter.pl
www.marinecenter.pl

Romania

MARECO Black Sea S.R.L.

Mr. Timo Huikuri
Constanta
Phone: +40 721 55 05 79
Fax: +40 241 69 73 65
Email: mareco@rdslink.ro; timohuikuri@yahoo.com
www.mareco.fi

Russia

Marine Technics

Mr. Abdul Mekhtiev, Mrs. Olga Andrade
St.-Petersburg
Phone: +7 812 3323242
Fax: +7 812 3323234
Email: abdul@marinetec.com; andrade.o@marinetec.com
www.marinetec.com

Spain

Illante S.L.

Mr. Ignacio Román
Vigo
Phone: +34 986 237863
Fax: +34 986 200746
Email: illanautica@illante.com

Turkey

Yedi Deniz A.S.

BIREN MARITIME Group of Companies
Ms. Melek Gürel Orhun, Emre Biren
Istanbul
Phone: +90 212 251 64 10
Fax: +90 212 251 05 75
Email: info@yedideniz.net; emrebiren@yahoo.com

Niveko

Marin ve Endüstriyel Ekipmanları Tic. Ltd. Şti.
Mr. Georg Weinstabl
Istanbul
Phone: +90 212 2410071+123
Fax: +90 212 2470625
Email: georg@niveko.com
Web: http://www.niveko.com

United Kingdom

Goltens UK

Mr. Tom Macdonald
Greenock
Phone: +44 1475 744655
Fax: +44 1475 744666
Email: tom.macdonald@goltens.com