Contact
Veolia Water Technologies Deutschland GmbH

Gerold-Janssen-Straße 2
28359 Bremen, Germany
Phone: +49 421 53705 - 0
Fax: +49 421 53705 - 440
Email:

Area / Market Sales Management

Americas

Timm Fechner
Phone: +49 421 53705 209
Fax: +49 421 53705 445
email: timm.fechner@veolia.com

Asia-Pacific

Cheong Yean Wong
Phone: +65 6549 1501
Fax: +49 421 53705 445
email: cheongyean.wong@veolia.com

North Europe

Ron Dijkgraaf
Phone: +49 421 53705 224
Fax: +49 421 53705 445
email: ron.dijkgraaf@veolia.com

South Europe, Middle East and Africa

Amir Dolan
Phone: +49 421 53705 217
Fax: +49 421 53705 445
email: amir.dolan@veolia.com

Germany

Henrik Friedenberger
Phone: +49 421 53705 220
Fax: +49 421 53705 445
email: henrik.friedenberger@veolia.com

Special Projects Manager

Andreas Rosebrock
Phone: +49 421 53705 226
Fax: +49 421 53705 445
email: andreas.rosebrock@veolia.com

Sales Development Manager

Diana Tolbert
Phone: +49 421 53705 213
Fax: +49 421 53705 445
email: diana.tolbert@veolia.com

Jürgen Wiebking
Phone: +49 421 53705 216
Fax: +49 421 53705 445
email: juergen.wiebking@veolia.com

Yingchun Deng
Phone: +49 421 53705 223
Fax: +49 421 53705 440
email: yingchun.deng@veolia.com